The Embers Series

All 3 Books in 1 Convenient Format

Alone but never alone.

Inspector Cassandra McCarthy never thought she’d be raising her two daughters alone, but her husband’s unexpected death forced her to find a career. Now working beside a retired Special Operations soldier and veteran fireman, she serves her small North Carolina town, protecting them from hazards they don’t understand. She loves what she does and trusts God to provide—until a hurricane and a series of unexplained fires hit too close to home.

What will it cost Cassandra to protect the citizens of Silver Heights?

The eBooks in the Embers Series

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Share This